Wall Charts - The Layers of the Aura

The Aura has seven distinct layers of energy that are intimately connected to what is known as the Chakra System which is located along the spine.

This chart detais the seven aura layers and the corresponding chakras.

Aura Layers

Chakra Centers

More Details Try Demo

0.1MB PDF Download

USD 0.95

Question? Contact Us